Boccherini: Cello Concerto in B-flat

Boccherini: Concerto in B-flat; orch. accpt. red. for 3 celli; 4th cello plays solo (not incl.)
Available Only at Opus Cello. Available Only at Opus Cello. 
Purchase includes

Complete Set

Boccherini Concerto

Notes and comments

Notes & Comments

Available Only at Opus Cello. 


CLICK HERE to learn more.