Brahms: 4 German Folksongs

Brahms: 4 German Folksongs: "Sankt Raphael", "In stiller Nacht", "Ach lieber Herre Jesu Christ", "Erlaube mir"
Brahms 4 German FolksongsBrahms 4 German Folksongs
Sales price $6.00
Purchase includes
Brahms 4 German Folksongs

Notes and comments

Notes & Comments

4 Celli. Four short works from the Deutsche Volkslieder, arranged for four celli, effective either for cello quartet or cello orchestra

The four folksongs are "Sankt Raphael" WoO 34/7, "In stiller Nacht" WoO 34/8, "Ach lieber Herre Jesu Christ" WoO 34/6 and "Erlaube mir" WoO 35/17. Cello 1 and 2 will be mostly intermediate to difficult in treble or tenor clef, while cello 3 and 4 will be mostly easy, in bass clef.

This is a downloadable arrangement. Buy it now and you can download the PDF directly to your computer. To receive printed folio copies (extra charge for postage), ask for them in the comments section of the order.