Bach: 2 Fugues, for 4 Celli

Bach: 2 Fugues - "Little" in G minor (BWV 578) and "Gigue" in G major (BWV 577)
Available Only at Opus CelloAvailable Only at Opus Cello
Purchase includes

Complete Set

Bach Fugue in G Minor

Complete Set

Bach Fugue in G Major

Notes and comments

Notes & Comments

Modern Edition, score and parts

Romberg 3 - Modern Edition, score & parts

4 Celli.  “Little” Fugue in G Minor, BWV 578 and “Gigue” Fugue in G Major, BWV 577.


The "Little" Fugue is Available Only at Opus Cello. 

The "Gigue" Fugue will be coming soon on Opus Cello


CLICK HERE to learn more.